Multiple rates: first rate listed is a non-prime lot; second rate listed is a prime lot. Applies to stays of one month or more only. Non-prime lot is mostly grass lot with a small concrete pad. Prime lot is at minimum 50 percent conrete with some lots at 100 percent concrete. Most lots are 25'x45'. 50 amp service.
RV lots with storage shed on them will be charged $50 per month storage fee when you are not staying at the resort. RV reservation deposit of $350 required. Full rent less $150 of security deposit is due at check in. The remaining $200 is kept on deposit and will be refunded at check out less final electric and/or lot charges.
Two (2) people per unit are allowed. Management must be notified if a guest will remain overnight. A daily fee of $3 will be charged for each guest remaining overnight and no more than fourteen (14) days consecutive per season unless approved by management. All guests are the total responsibility of the resident and must check in with the office with name, length of stay, and age (if under 21 years old) upon arrival. All guests must be accompanied by a resident at all times and are required to wear a guest badge.
All rents and utilities will be charged a late fee of $30 if not paid within five days of the due date. Failure to pay any park charge may constitute a lien on the RV as prescribed by the· laws of the State of Texas. No refunds on unused rent. Please notify the office in advance of your departure so we can have your electric bill prepared.
In the event, someone wants a specific lot annually for a permanent unit and that lot has been reserved for an RV, the RV owner will be contacted and given the option to pay the annual rate in order to keep the lot. If the RV owner does not want to pay the annual rate, they will have to choose a different available RV site.
Check In Time: 10 AM. Check Out Time: 2 PM
Electricity is sub-metered by Palm Shadows and not the local energy supplier. Resident’s sub-metered bills are calculated pursuant to P.U.C. subst.R.25.142. C(1)(G). No administrative charge may be added under Texas State Law.
All reservations must be cancelled by September 1st of the current year in order to receive a refund of your deposit. September 1-30, refunds will be allowed due to illness or death in the family. A $50 administration fee will be applied for any refund. Beginning October 1, no refunds will be given for any reason. No refunds after arrival or credit for unused rent.
Copyright © 2023 Palm Shadows MHP LLC - All Rights Reserved.
A Mobilehome rentals community
Site Maintenance by Deena Byrd